“I was raised from a broken seed

& I grew up to be an unwanted weed”

2 scenario’s
Both not ideal

Number 1;
Sitting on the couch, and feeling scared, feeling watched, shadows linger behind you waiting to attack. But when you turn your head you can’t see a thing.. well nothing abnormal at least.

Number 2;
Sitting on the couch, and feeling scared, feeling watched, shadows linger behind you waiting to attack. But you won’t turn your head, you just wait for them to grab you, hoping it’ll be over soon. And that they might show some mercy.

This is al so depressing and victim talk and it disgusts me and yet it’s all that comes out of me!
Right now I’m in situation 2. I just don’t care anymore. At least not right now. Not about myself.

I am save at home, nothing can happen to me and yet this feeling of fear and the shadow people are all around me. Smothering me in their darkness.

And now I’m done. Enough self-pity over here. You should see me sitting xD, looking down at my chest, with a sad face. I’d laugh at myself if I weren’t feeling so down.

I am being hit by the kind of bullets you can not see

Gonna go eat some dinner. Writing this done, made me realize I’m hungry, which isn’t weird… since it’s 9 pm and I haven’t had any dinner.

xoxo
Brianna

 

2 thoughts on ““I was raised from a broken seed

  1. I feel like an unwanted weed often. Sending love, you will get through this, writing about it is not victim talk but getting it out there, telling the world, and a brave step, expressing yourself in words is always a postive step 🙂

Feel free to leave a comment

