Christmas tree

Hi,

So since I’ve been raised in a Catholic family we’ve always celebrated Christmas + a tree of course.
This is my first time calibrating christmas on my own, making my own plans, doing what I want to do, not being forced to do what others want me to do. But it’s the first time I also realize my mother thinks her boyfriend is more important than her daughter etc. It’s ok.
I got a christmas tree and it turned out to be quite some fun. Baby girl ‘helped’ me set it up πŸ˜‰ baby boy was very afraid haha.

I bought all new things for in the tree + I got all the old stuff from my grandma ❀ which was promised to me πŸ™‚
So my Christmas tree is half mine half my grandmothers πŸ˜€

It’s a real Brianna tree πŸ™‚ on top of it there’s a pink rose!
All kinds of coloured balls.
I got 3 stars with a small frame in them. I’m going to put 3 pictures in them, from the people who gave me a lot of positivity this year πŸ™‚ Bestie, Abraham and Justy ❀
+ a small little angel for all the people battling with ptsd and/or still being abused
IMG_8772

I’m gonna try to make something of christmas this year… my own traditions.. πŸ™‚ things I am comfortable with.. not what society expects of me =)
xoxo
Brianna

 

Feel free to leave a comment

