Sick

Hi,

So I think I’m getting sick.

My throat is very painful, I keep on coughing (which is also painful) and I keep getting very hot and cold. My head feels all warm and foggy.

No this is NOT good ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Not only am I such a nag when I’m sick, I am alone. Lol, I’m gonna whine about it for like 1 sentence ok? I hate living alone and having the flu. Like last time (in May) I got all freaked out at night because I had such a high fever, and the whole world was weird, it was sรณ scary.
Ok, so I’m very whiny when I’m sick (like even more than normal ๐Ÿ˜‰ )I cant even eat anything I like. I don’t even like anything!

Besides! I have been sick in May, and normally I get sick like once every 2 years. So whats up with this? It’s not the time to be or get sick. I have a date with my bestie tomorrow.

This is just so annoying, it’s not like a painful arm or leg. No, its INSIDE my body. I hate this. Can’t stand it.

Please… I really hope this all blows over tomorrow, but that’s probably just wishfull-thinking.

I’m getting really freaked out about this, with the vivid memory of May and how extremely horrible and panicky I felt

Feel like screaming. Someone please hold my hand during this! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

xoxo
Brianna

 

5 thoughts on “Sick

  1. Drink some tea or hot chocolate and take tylenol cold and sinus night or Niquill that should knock you out and you will wake up much better.. Oh I forgot honey and lime/lemon works well too, sometimes I take it with a tablespoon of rhum. Feel better

Feel free to leave a comment

