That’s what friends are for

Hi,

A thankful moment!

I’m alone at christmas + new years.

My bestie as well as my sister has invited me to spend it with them (my sister with her fiance and my bestie with her and her family) ❤
That is só sweet! I am really touched by it. That they care so much about me spending the holiday’s alone.
I am not that scared of the holiday’s.. I’ll just make my own tradition I guess.. me and the cats 😉
I know I get my grandmothers old decorations so I can decorate the house a little. Buy something special for the cats to eat. It’ll be ok 🙂 !

But it’s so nice to know I am welcome at their place ❤

xoxo
Brianna

 

Feel free to leave a comment

