Good evening!

Hello,

I had a good evening actually. Didn’t do much special. My mums cat is here, since she’s out-of-town. He’s doing well today! Not as shy anymore, and playing around (Being annoying πŸ˜‰ ) Β even broke some stuff already.. sigh πŸ˜‰

I sang a LOT! πŸ˜› And recorded some stuff haha. I like doing that.. I don’t know why. Sometimes I like singing the song and recording it because I feel my own emotions in it and I obviously know what emotions I’m feeling and/or what situation I’m thinking.

I was chatting a bit on internet as well, was fun, just random talking πŸ™‚ good distraction and made me laugh a couple of times.

I have good hopes for the night and tomorrow. Tomorrow my mums cat is going home again, I think I’ll miss him. He’s really active, but sometimes it’s nice to have a real cat around the house. Mine are really lazy. Although, that might be the real cat attitude πŸ˜›

So about to go to bed. Watch something on the laptop and just relaxing till I fall asleep.

I’m doing good! Only cried once today! Which is a huge progress haha. Of course crying isn’t that bad, but crying because of loneliness gets annoying πŸ˜‰ like; I know I’m lonely, no need to remind me.

But this evening I didn’t feel lonely. Felt like a normal evening, with myself and some internet/phone contact. I did ignore the fact that it’s a saturday evening/night and people my age are probably out in the town. However, everybody lives their life the way they can. And right now, I’m satisfied with mine πŸ™‚ it’s ok for now.

xoxo
Brianna

Feel free to leave a comment

