Stable?

Hi!

Oh my.. I have been doing ok the last few hours! :O
I am so afraid it’ll change, I’m practically afraid to move my head to the right. Anyway, I’m going to bed now, hoping I wont get scared of anything. Just take a cup of tea with me and watch some Spongebob (it’s childish, but it’s so stupid sometimes, it’s funny 😛 )

Planning on asking for a talk with Brandon tomorrow. Lets hope it’s possible!

xoxo
Brianna

Ps.
Very worried about my bestie, she’s feeling so bad right now 😦 and I can hardly get in contact with her… I’ll send her a goodnight text (with some lyrics she likes) and tell her I’m here for her. Hope it’ll help her.

Big hug to Justy, sweety, here for you ❤

3 thoughts on “Stable?

Feel free to leave a comment

