A lot of clutter

Hi,

I’m really confused about everything. I don’t even know where to start or how to write it down.
Trying to take everything in baby steps. Right now I’m going to take a nap (to make sure I do get my rest, since I am too scared to sleep ok during the night).
I am planning to put my alarm around 4 pm and then to clean my house a little. After that dinner.. a little computer stuff and hopefully sleep (You know, I’ve been saying that every damn day, and I never fall a sleep before 3 am & I wake up ridiculously early)

Tried calling Betty today, but she’s free today (normally she does work but I guess because of the holiday).

Being confused right now is too much. I am afraid of dissociating, but I can’t stop it. So by taking my rest I do hope I’ll avoid it. I really don’t have the words to explain the confusion. Everything is a big blur. A 2013 blur, but a blur. But even by saying that, I don’t feel I cover the whole confusion.

Anyway, off to my nap now.

xoxo
Brianna

6 thoughts on “A lot of clutter

Feel free to leave a comment

