The sun is shining!

Hi everyone!

Its only 1 pm here, but I think I finally know what people mean when they say you lose a big part of the day, when you sleep till noon.
I had a doctor’s appointment around 10 AM, it went well. Got a referral to the gynecologist, she didn’t make an issue of that. Was very friendly, helped me figure out what I have to do to get either, my old gynecologist or another woman, but not a male.

Then I went home, and just cleaned the whole house, haha!
It’s so clean right now 🙂 Dont wanna move because I’m afraid i might spoil it. Which is ridiculous of course 😉 When I make something dirty I can just clean it up right after that.
Cleaning up was actually kind of fun. I felt good doing it, just put on my music with my headphones, and sang and danced around while I was cleaning. Too bad my cat (the girl) followed me around everywhere. Usually I clean when she’s asleep (IF I clean, whaha) but she was wide awake, and happy I was home, so she followed me everywhere. Whenever I opened a cabinet, she climbed in, so I had to take her out and stuff, but it was ok 😛 Didn’t get mad at her, she just wants to be around her mummy, which is soooo sweet!

My cat (the boy 😉 ) was sick yesterday, having diarrhea and stuff 😦 so I took him to bed with me (what made his sister jealous, so she crawled in bed with us), he seems to be doing a lot better now! Playing around and stuff, being annoying, so he’s feeling ok again 😉

And best part of all;
MY BEST FRIEND IS COMING OVER!!!!
She’s on her way over now, so I’m going to pick her up at the train station within half an hour. I’m so excited, haven’t seen her over a year I think. Though we talked a lot, it’s different when you see each other face-to-face. Last time I saw her, was with her birthday last year, she was at a psychiatric ward and I came to visit her with a birthday cake (Which was all warm after the long ride over there xD) and we did have some fun. But I’m so glad I get to see her again today 🙂 !

I feel blessed, feeling good and surrounded by beautiful things.
The weather seems gorgeous outside, gonna spend the rest of the afternoon with my bestie, my cats are feeling ok.

Yep, I am very happy 🙂 !

xoxo
Brianna

One thought on “The sun is shining!

Feel free to leave a comment

