Taking the rest I think I need

Hello peeps,

 

It’s not gonna be a long blog this time. I am VERY tired. Had heavy therapy, I’m fine and stable though. Just tired.
Believing in myself, telling myself I’m worth it & I’ll make it through. Because I will.
I feel shaky, but I know I am able to balance. I’m going to take good care of myself by going to bed now. Take the rest I need.
I’ve been a little low at contact with others, no twitter, no wordpress etc. Just some whatsapp.

xoxo
Brianna

One thought on “Taking the rest I think I need

  1. Don’t excuse yourself, Bri!
    You’re doing just fine =) To me it sounds like you took good care of yourself; feeling what you needed and acting on that.
    I’m very proud of you!
    Also the possitive mindset! Well done, especially after a heavy day of therapy.

    I picture you like this: Climbing up a mountain, looking for place to put down your feet, sometimes struggeling with balance, bit still moving gradually to the top. Sounds to me like you have a grip, enjoy the feeling and keep moving upwards 🙂

    Take good care, sweety!

    Hugs

Feel free to leave a comment

