Poem about Randy

Did you know you make me happy?
Whenever i see your face..
Or even when i hear your name
It takes me out of space

Your soft kisses
& your gentle touch
it feels like you care
makes me like you so much

that one morning
right after we slept,
i knew i was in love
that i just must accept

i don’t know how you feel
you are so hard to read
but honey i am sure
you are all i need

though my separation fear
is screaming so loud
the butterflies in my stomach
make me rise above every cloud

I will enjoy the moments
that you are here
although the future
is anything but clear

time will tell
what comes of us
but right now
you are my A plus

Not sure when I wrote this, I think it was around the 4th of september, 2013

2 thoughts on “Poem about Randy

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across
    a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting,
    and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue
    is an issue that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I came across this during my search for something concerning this.

  2. Thank you for your comment!
    I’m happy that youre happy that you came across my blog. šŸ™‚
    I hope you can find the answers you are looking for, and feel free to ask about something.

Feel free to leave a comment

